Offering Physically Integrated Movement Presented by DWJones dance works at REACH Centers

Publication Date: 
Nov 26 2019

REACH Centers are offering Physically Integrated Movement presented by

DW jones dance works - doing what matters most

Dieca W. Jones, Director of DWJones Dance Works, has graciously offered to conduct a free and inclusive dance workshop at each REACH center with interested consumers. Each physically integrated movement class will empower the participants to learn creative dance moves while exploring their own unique dance vocabulary, building confidence, and practicing cooperation and appreciation for creative expression. Each class will be an introduction to movement for individuals of all abilities. The class will be led by Dieca with assistance from members of DWJones Dance.

If this unique opportunity is something you’d like to participate in,

please call or email the appropriate REACH employee listed below and give her your name and contact information:

Fort Worth - Miaka Powers, 817-870-9082, mpowers@reachcils.org, high school youth & adults

Dallas - Pam Momon, 214-630-4796, pmomon@reachcils.org, high school youth

Dallas - Janie Peachee, 214-630-4796, jpeachee@reachcils.org, adults,

Plano - Julie Espinoza, 972-398-1111, jespinoza@reachcils.org, adults

Plano - Kathryn Kososki, 972-398-1111, kkososki@reachcils.org, high school youth

Denton - Lauren Taylor, 940-383-1062, ltaylor@reachcils.org, high school youth