Voting Access and the ADA Twitter Chat 9/23/20

Sep 15 2020
Join the ADA National Network For an ADA Network Twitter Chat
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Topic: Voting Access and the ADA
Please join the ADA National Network for a 1- hour Twitter chat Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at 10 AM PT/ 12 PM CT/ 1 PM ET/ 11 AM MT 
Tweet us your questions & answers about  Voting Access using the hashtag: #ADANetworkChat
 
No Twitter Account? No problem!
You do not need a Twitter account to follow the conversation! Simply check out our profile @ADANational or search #ADANetworkChat and sort by selecting latest.

New to Twitter or unsure you wish to join? Visit our Twitter Event Page for more info and additional ways to participate!

ADA Network Twitter Chat Logo ADA National Network Twitter Chat_ Voting Access And the ADA Wednesday September 23 2020 10 am PT 12pm CT 1pm ET

http://campaign.r20.constantcontact.com/render?m=1103431758519&ca=d79ea3...