The Dallas Area Agency on Aging Benefits Counseling Program will be available to help Medicare Beneficiaries choose new plans for 2020

Publication Date: 
Sep 24 2019

MEDICARE ANNUAL OPEN ENROLLMENT

OCTOBER 15 – DECEMBER 7, 2019

The Dallas Area Agency on Aging Benefits Counseling Program will be available at the locations below

to help Medicare Beneficiaries choose new plans for 2020 if they wish.

We will be looking at Coverage, Cost, Convenience, and Customer Service in helping you to compare and

enroll in the plan that is the most economically beneficial for you.

PLEASE BRING YOUR MEDICARE CARD AND A LIST OF YOUR MEDICATIONS!

 

Wednesday, October 16

9:00AM-12:00 Noon

Jefferson Senior Center

1617 W. Jefferson Blvd

Dallas, TX 75208

(972) 905-3589

 

Thursday, October 17

9:00AM-12:00 Noon

Goodstreet Senior Center

3110 Bonnie View

Dallas, TX 75216

(214) 819-1860

Friday, October 18

9:00AM-2:00PM

Concord Senior Center

6808 Pastor Bailey Dr

Dallas, TX 75237

(214) 331-8522 ext. 260

 

Monday, October 21

9:00AM-12:00 Noon

Desoto Senior Center

204 Lion St

DeSoto, TX 75115

(972) 230-5825

Wednesday, October 23

9:00AM-12:00 Noon

Duncanville Senior Center

206 James Collins Blvd

Duncanville, TX 75116

(972) 780-5073

Thursday, October 24

Dallas Area Agency on Aging

1341 W. Mockingbird Ln

Suite 1000W

Dallas, TX 75247

(214) 871-5065

CALL FOR APPOINTMENT

NO WALK-INS

Friday, October 25

9:00AM-12:00 Noon

Lancaster Life Center

240 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Lancaster, TX 75134

(972) 218-3783

 

Monday, October 28

9:00AM-2:00PM

Garland Senior Activity Center

600 W. Ave. A

Garland, TX 75040 

(972) 205-2769

Tuesday, October 29

9:00AM-12:00 Noon

Hutchins Senior Center

500 W. Hickman St

Hutchins, TX 75141

(972) 225-0439

Friday, November 1

9:00AM-2:00PM

Richardson Senior Center

820 W. Arapaho Rd

Richardson, TX 75080

(972)744-7800

CALL FOR APPOINTMENT

NO WALK-INS

Monday, November 4

9:00AM-12:00 Noon

Marcus Annex Senior Center

2910 Modella

Dallas, TX 75229

(214) 670-6597

Wednesday, November 6

9:00AM-12:00 Noon

North Dallas Senior Center

2255 N. Washington Ave

Dallas, TX 75204

(214) 819-1860

Thursday, November 7

9:00AM-12:00 Noon

Emeritus Center at Mountain View College

East Campus Room B-137

4849 W. Illinois Ave

Dallas, TX 75211

(214) 860-3666

Tuesday, November 12

9:00AM-12:00 Noon

Martin Luther King, Jr. Senior Center

2901 Pennsylvania Ave

Dallas, TX 75215

(214) 670-8169

Wednesday, November 13

9:00AM-12:00 Noon

Pleasant Grove/Sunshine Senior Center

3700 Dixon Ave

Dallas, TX 75210

(214) 670-8495

Thursday, November 14

9:00AM-12:00 Noon

Walnut Street Senior Center

3306 W. Walnut St, Suite 300

Garland, TX 75042

(469) 609-8880

Monday, November 18

9:00AM-12:00 Noon

Seagoville Senior Center

304 E. Farmers Rd

Seagoville, TX 75159

(972) 287-4113

 

 

Tuesday, November 19

9:00AM-2:00PM

Brady Senior Center/Marillac Community Center

2843 Lapsley St

Dallas, TX 75212

(214) 826-8330

 

Wednesday, November 20

9:00AM-2:00PM

West Dallas Senior Center 2828 Fish Trap Rd

Dallas, TX 75212

(214) 670-63-50

 

 

 

 

Monday, November 25

9:00AM-2:00PM

The Summit

2975 Esplanade

Grand Prairie, TX 75052

(972) 237-4141

       

 

 

 

Tuesday, November 26

9:00AM-2:00PM

Heritage Senior Center

200 S. Jefferson St

Irving, TX 75060

(972) 721-2496

Tuesday, December 3

9:00AM-12:00 Noon

Carver Senior Center

222 Carver St

Garland, TX 75040

(972) 205-3305

Wednesday, December 4

9:00AM-2:00PM

Goodbar Senior Center

3000 Concord Dr.

Mesquite, TX 75150

(972) 279-6881

Thursday, December 5

Dallas Area Agency on Aging

1341 W. Mockingbird Ln

Suite 1000W

Dallas, TX 75247

(214) 871-5065

CALL FOR APPOINTMENT

NO WALK-INS

Friday, December 6

Dallas Area Agency on Aging

1341 W. Mockingbird Ln

Suite 1000W

Dallas, TX 75247

(214) 871-5065

CALL FOR APPOINTMENT

NO WALK-INS

 

 

***PLEASE NOTE***

 

BRING YOUR MEDICARE CARD, MEDICATION LIST AND PHARMACY INFORMATION